Skip to content

I know many of the top health professionals in the world, yet I have no personal need for their services at all.

February 28, 2009

I have had the privilege to meet and befriend many of the top health professionals in the world.  The irony for me is that for my entire life I never had any need for their services at all and have never been to any Doctor for anything more than a simple exam.  The only health care professional who I visit regularly is my dentist.

Here are some of the people whom I’ve met that I’m talking about it (click on their names for more info about them):

1. Andrew Weil, MD

2. Deepak Chopra

3. Christiane Northrup, MD

4. Neal Barnard, MD

5. Dr.Walter Willet, Chair, Department of Nutrition, Harvard University

6. Dr. T. Colin Campbell, author of “The China Study”

7. Dr. Benjamin Spock, renowned author and baby doctor

8. Terry Shintani, MD

9. Mark Hyman, MD

10. David Ludwig, MD

11. Gordon Saxe, MD

12. Jeffrey White, MD, National Cancer Institute, Office Of Complementary and Alternative Medicine

13. Plus, my brother:  Lawrence Kushi, D.Sc., one of the leading epidemiological and nutritional researchers in the world.

and many more…..

What’s my secret?  Stay tuned and RSS this blog and follow me on Twitter, or friend request me on Facebook.

Phiya

© 2009 phiya kushi

Do you like what you read here? Would you like to read more? Help me by clicking this link: DONATE Thanks!

Share this story on FACEBOOK

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 5, 2009 9:57 am

    What is your username on Twitter? I’d love to follow you. I’m @leoraw.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 167 other followers

